Presenting…My Liebster Award Nominees!

I’m very sick today. The watery-eyed, red-nosed, tissues-piling-up-beside-the-laptop kind of sick. But, I promised another post for my Liebster Award nominees and I wouldn’t postpone it just because I can barely get out of bed.

Now, enough about me and on to these cool blogs that I found interesting! I present to you…my Liebster Award Nominees! (cue audience applause!) 🙂

 Every Girls Fairytale

 The Girl with the Mousy Hair

Just Writing!

Someday Means Never

MicroGalactic

Musings of a Young Adult

A Day Without Prawns

I’m a Mommy: Take One

Q

Maybe Mama

Sarcastic Nerd Girl

You can read all about the mechanics here.

These are my questions for you, guys! 🙂

Do you prefer sunrises or sunsets? Why?
What is your favorite midnight snack?
If you could ask your future self one question, what would it be?
What is the one thing you always wanted as a kid, but never got?
What do people do too much of today?
How many pillows do you sleep with?
What’s the farthest you’ve ever been on a holiday?
If you could learn any language fluently, what would it be?
What do you think is the greatest invention ever?
What’s your first thought upon waking up?
If you were in a band, what instrument/role would you play and why?

Enjoy doing the challenges and pay it forward! 🙂

signature

4 thoughts on “Presenting…My Liebster Award Nominees!

  1. Pingback: 22 Questions, Answered | Someday Means Never

  2. Pingback: Thanks for the Liebster Award!! | Musings of a Young Adult

C'mon leave a comment! I don't bite! :)

